arabic english

本地制片公司

如果您打算在迪拜拍摄您的下一个项目,请查阅下列拥有阿联酋许可证的迪拜制片公司清单。

Production Compnay  Tel No: Website 
Al Chemy Films +971 4 428-5729 www.alchemyfilms.net
 AVProductions LLC +971 4 447-4303 www.avpdubai.com
A.K.A media FZ LLC  +971 4 447-0635 www.aka-media.tv
ABC Marketing and Distribution FZ-LLC +971 4 432-9284 www.abc-mediaent.com
ACTION FILMZ PRODUCTIONS LLC +971 4 341-6638 www.actionfilmz.com
AFM Films FZ LLC +971 50 277-7667 www.afmfilms.com
Al Sanable Studio LLC +971 4 341-4688 www.sanablellc.com
Al Wasl Advertising +971 4 339-4005 www.sureshsubramanian.com
Alkatraz Production FZ LLC +971 4 443-5235 www.alkatraz.ae
ANALOG PRODUCTION +971 4 363-9195 www.analogproduction.com
Animation art  +971 4 341-8747 www.animart.ae
Aries Media FZ LLC +971 4 367-6946 www.ariesmedia.tv
Atlas Television FZ LLC +971 4 390-4372 www.atlastelevision.com
Big Kahuna Films FZ-LLC +971 4 432-9399 www.bigkahunafilms.com
Blackcel Productions FZ-LLC +971 4 554-6709 www.blackcel.com
Boomtown MAL FZ LLC +971 4 390-3970 www.boomtown-productions.com
Canopus Films +971 4 338-0117 www.canopusfilms.co.uk
Capital D Studio +971 4 341-5339 www.capitaldstudio.com
Central Films FZ LLC +971 4 341-0981 www.centralfilms.com
CHOPPER SHOOT ART PRODUCTION L.L.C +971 80074686 www.choppershoot.com
Concept View Media Productions FZ-LLC  +971 55 7 55 9737 www.conceptviewmedia.com
Creativa Advertiment Designing & Producing EST +971 4 431-3298 www.creativa.ae
Dejavu FZ LLC +971 4 375-7410 www.dejavustudioz.ae
Diva Modelling & Events  +971 4 422-7272 www.divadubai.com
Don Productions FZ-LLC +971 4 391-1378 www.donproductions.com
Double U Studio +971 4 457-2845 www.w-studio.com
D-SEVEN FZ LLC +971 4 391-0051 www.d-seven.com
Dubai Film LLC +971 4 328-5276 www.dubaifilm.ae
Dubai Sound TV Production LLC +971 4 269-7747 www.dst.ae
EFFECTS ADVERTISING LLC +971 4 397-8907 www.effects-advertising.com
Elite Films FZ LLC +971 4 430-7786 www.elitefilms.net
eMatterz FZ-LLC +971 4 432-3211 www.ematterzpro.com
E-Motion international FZ LLC +971 4 375-6859 www.emtion.ae
Epic Films FZ LLC 971 4 552 0189 www.epicfilms.me
Etoile Media Production +971 4 551-6017 www.etoilemediapro.com
EyeShot Production FZ-LLC +971 4 390-2895 www.eyeshotme.com
FICTION REFLECTION FZ LLC +971 4 387-3401 www.fictionreflection.com
Film District Production Services +971 4 388-4345 www.filmdistrictdubai.com
FILM PUDDING FZ LLC +971 4 391-1764 www.filmpudding.com
Filmmaster MEA Productions FZ LLC +971 4 445-8530 www.filmmastermea.com
Filwmorks FZ LLC +971 4 457-3132 www.filmworksgroup.com
Flicker Show Productions LLC +971 4 341-0841 www.flickershow.ae
GTV GENERAL TV PRODUCTION FZ LLC +971 4 368-1771  www.gtv.ae
Highend Films FZ-LLC +971 4 432-8301 www.highendfilms.net
Icon Art Production +971 4 351-5511 www.iconartproduction.com
Independent Productions FZ- LLC +971 4 428-0852 www.independent-productions.com
JOY FILMS FZ LLC +971 4 435-6019 www.joyfilmsme.com
Lebda Media and Production FZ-LLC +971 4 375-7739 www.lebdapro.com
Life tv art production +971 4 277-2505 www.dubailife.tv
Light House Studio LLC +971 4 341-9697 www.lighthouse.ae
LSW19 ADVERTISING LLC +971 4 397-8906 www.sw19brand.com
Macmillan Adam FZ-LLC +971 4 391-5320 www.macmillanadam.com
Magnet Photo Production FZ LLC +971 4 428-5750 www.magnetphotoproduction.com
Maximum Media Production FZ-LLC +971 50 538-2405 www.atlanta.tv
Media Byte Visual Communication FZ-LLC +971 4 390-3990  
MEDIA CUBED FZ LLC +971 4 278-0963 www.mediacubed.com
MEDIA PARTNERS MIDDLE EAST FZ LLC +971 4 428-0750 www.mediapartners.ae
Media971 FZ llc +971 4 443-5569 www.media971.com
Metro Media Art Production CO. (L.L.C) +971 4 336-9990 www.metromediaproduction.com
Milagropictures FZ-LLC +971 50 552-9659 www.milagropictures.com
Mile Studios FZ-LLC +971 4 433-4393 www.milestudios.tv
MILKSHAKE MEDIA FZ LLC +971 4 457-2021 www.milkshakeme.com
Movie Media +971 4 268-3873 www.moviemedia.tv
MUDDVILLE FZ LLC +971 4 433-2538 www.muddville.com
NAJMA PRODUCTIONS FZ LLC +971 4 368-8789 www.najmaproductions.ae
Navigation Films FZ LLC +971 4 440-5984 www.navigationfilms.com
Nomad Productions FZ LLC +971 50 9017-8984 www.nomadmediatv.com
O3 Productions FZ-LLC +971 4 391-9999 www.o3productions.net
One Ness Media Mill L.L.C +971 4 321-4700 www.onenessmediamill.com
Our Media Production +971 4 338-9662 www.ourmedia.ae
Parasol Studio FZ LLC +971 4 420-7946  www.thefactory.me
Passion Films FZ LLC +971 4 428-0725 www.passion-films.com
Phoenix Film +971 4 390-3160 www.phoenixfilmdxb.com
Pixel Production +971 4 504-5589 www.PixelProduction.ae
Prime Vision Studio +971 4 262-9221 www.primevisionuae.com
Proaction Media Services ME FZ LLC +971 4 437-7513 www.proaction-media.com
Rahbani LLC +971 4 338-9000 www.rahbaniproductions.com
Real Image TV Production +971 4 337-1616 www.realimage.tv
Red Dune Image Production FZ-LLC +971 50 628-4986 www.rdipro.com
RGB Art Productions LLC +971 4 341-4974 www.rgbdubai.com
Rolling Thunder FZ-LLC +971 4 439-3707 www.rtdubai.com
ROYAL BROTHERS ART PRODUCTION SERVICES +971 4 558-5070 www.royalbrothers.ae
Saker Advertisng +971 4 298-8993 www.sapmtv.com
Saluki Media +971 4 375-2435 www.salukimedia.com
Samawy Media +971 4 272-2888 www.mejrengrp.ae
Scope Production Media FZ - LLC +971 4 361-7608 www.scopepromedia.com
Semantics Global Media FZ-LLC +971 4 276-6080 www.semantics.ae
Seraph Production FZ LLC +971 4 454-7330 www.seraphproduction.com
SEVEN PRODUCTION and EVENTS ME FZ LLC +971 4 441-5797 www.7production.net
Shadow Professional Photography +971 4 340-7713 www.shadowpp.com
Sharaf Media LLC +971 4 253-0500  www.sharafmedia.com
Soapbox Productions FZ LLC +971 4 456-1521 www.soapboxproductions.ae
Spitfire Art Production LLC +971 4 450-4177 www.spitfire.ae
Spotlight & Media & Production FZ LLC +971 55 440-9000 www.spotlightdxb.com
Studio52 Arts Production LLC +971 4 327-6777 www.studio52.tv
STUDIOVISION FZ-llc +971 4 427-6655 www.studiovision.com
Take One FZ LLC +971 4 432-9215 www.take-onedubai.com
Tambis Studios LLC +971 4 335-6064 www.tambistudios.com
The Film Studio FZ LLC +971 4 434-5895 www.thefilmstudio.ae
The Gold Mine Films FZ LLC +971 4 432-9141 www.thegoldminefilms.com
THE TALKIES FZ LLC +971 4 367-1107 www.thetalkies.com
The Traveling Shoe FZ LLC +971 4 454 2042 www.thetravelingshoe.com
Time Lapse Middle East +971 4 447-5848 www.timelapseme.com
Total Concepts - Cinescape Box Office  +971 4 345-6001 www.cinescapeboxoffice.com
tProductions FZ-LLC +971 50 227-8331 www.tproductions.tv
TreeHouse Media FZ-LLC +971 4 456-0558 www.treehouse.ae
Victory International Production  +971 4 362-5368 www.victory-ip.ae
VIP FILMS FZ LLC +971 4 391-4789 www.vipfilms.com
Water Flame Production House FZ - LLC +971 4 437-5593 www.waterflameproduction.com
Yara Media Service FZ-LLC +971 4 367-8427 www.yara-media.com
YOUR REFLECTION MEDIA LLC +971 4 342-5092 www.yourreflectionllc.com
ZO Productions FZ-LLC +971 4 340-1559 www.ziadoakes.com
Zooxel Social Video Content FZ - LLC +971 4 390-2523 www.zooxel.com
12th Reel FZ LLC +971 4 369-7712 www.12threel.com
360 studio +971 4 420-4012 www.studio360.ae
39 Shots FZ-LLC +971 4 430-3346 www.39shots.com